Activity Detail

Revealing Science - 11 weeks

Location: Benjamin Rush Elementary School
Dates: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 -
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: RUSH-LWSD011
Registration closes: Sunday, September 29, 2019
PRICE: Register via Ben Rush PTA

Registration

Registration for this activity is handled by:
Name: Revealing Science
Phone: 425-556-0800



Description

Schedule

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
1:55 PM - 2:55 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class