Activity Detail

Crazy Chemworks and Revealing Science Hybrid

Location: Rosa Parks Elementary
Dates: Monday, September 30, 2019 -
Monday, January 27, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: ROPA006
Registration closes: Friday, September 27, 2019
PRICE: Register via Rosa Parks PTA

Registration

Class is full.
Name: Crazy Chemworks
Phone: 425-556-0800



Description

Schedule

Monday, September 30, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
3:25 PM - 4:25 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class